Tarana Wireless, Inc.



Executive Team

Dirk Gates

SVP of Customer Experience

Andy Hill

VP of Operations

Yongmin Zhang

VP of Engineering

Sri Reddy

President & COO

Sud Verma

VP of Product Development

Carl Guardino

VP of Government Affairs & Policy

Sergiu Nedevschi

CSO & Co-Founder

Rabin Patra

Chief SW Architect & Co-Founder

Harry May

VP of RF Engineering

Dale Branlund

CTO & Co-Founder

Rakesh Tiwari

VP of Product Management & Solutions Engineering

Kamaraj Karuppiah

VP of Software, Signal Processing

Steven Glapa

VP of Marketing

Eric Rebeiz

VP of Systems Engineering and Architecture

Board of Directors

Interested in getting started with G1?